## Panama City / Panama, 23 – 25 October, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives # Name Team Duty 1. Alas Jacqueline Belize Coach - Referee [NFR] 2. Baki Joseph Belize Coach 3. Usher Khalid Belize Coach - Athlete [NFR] 4. Usher. Khalid Official Belize 5. Smith Justin Canada Head Coach 6. Sproul Jillian Canada Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR] 7. Acabal Colindres Hugo Guatemala Coach Leonel 8. Alvarado Alex Puerto Rico Coach - Referee [NFR] 9. Baez Joan Puerto Rico Coach - Referee [NFR] 10. Cotte Doel Assistant Coach - Athlete Puerto Rico [NFR] 11. Alleyne Deresay Trinidad and Tobago Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR] 12. Belfon Lawrence Marlon Trinidad and Tobago Head Coach 13. Grant Shay Trinidad and Tobago Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR] Assistant Coach - Athlete 14. Hosten Dale Trinidad and Tobago [NFR] 15. Hunte Rondel Trinidad and Tobago Coach - Athlete [NFR] Trinidad and Tobago Assistant Coach - Athlete 16. Nelson Shaquille [NFR] 17. Ramnath Ow Buland Kellie Trinidad and Tobago Assistant Coach 18. Keller Robert **IPF** Official **U.S.America** 19. Petrencak Steve **U.S.America** Head Coach 20. Rosenzweig Dana **U.S.America** Coach

## 19th North American Regional Men's Classic Bench Press Championships Panama City / Panama, 23 – 25 October, 2025