Pornainen / Finland, 12 – 14 September, 2025 The Entry List of Referees				
1.	Busselot Myriam	Belgium	Cat. I	EPF Official
2.	Busselot Myriam	Belgium	Cat. I	All
3.	Vanhee Emmerik	Belgium	Cat. II	
4.	Honkaniemi Mika	Finland	Cat. I	
5.	Hyttinen Tero	Finland	Cat. I	
6.	Laine Jari	Finland	Cat. II	
7.	Orasmaa Ville	Finland	Cat. II	
8.	Seppala Ilkka	Finland	Cat. I	
9.	Vahasantanen Marjaana	Finland	Nat.	RefereeS exam
10.	de Puytorac Xavier	France	Cat. I	
11.	Thomas Adam	Great Britain	Nat.	Cat 2 exam
12.	White Anthony	Great Britain	Cat. II	To replace James Brincatt-Smith as he can no longer attend due to medical reasons.
13.	Konstantinos Konstantatos	Greece	Cat. II	
14.	Andresson Kristleifur	Iceland	Cat. II	
15.	Kelly Teresa	Ireland	Nat.	To sit cat II ref exam
16.	Borgatti Elena	Italy	Cat. II	Fri 12 session 2; Sat 13 and Sun 14 all days
17.	Camparsi Alessandro	Italy	Cat. II	12/09/2025 session 2 ; 13/09/2025 session 1
18.	Rebreyend Christophe	Netherlands	Cat. II	
19.	Astad Bjorn	Norway	Cat. I	
20.	Christensen Carl Yngvar	Norway	Cat. I	
21.	Thorvaldsen Kristin	Norway	Cat. II	14/09 not in the evening.
ΖΙ.		,		. 3

## XVI Western European Women's Equipped Championships