## 2025 Asian / Pacific / African Men's Classic Powerlifting Championships Himeji / Japan, 6 – 13 July, 2025

The Entry List of Representatives

	The Entry List of Representatives					
#	Name	Team	Duty			
1.	Craven Elizabeth	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
2.	Gibbons Callan	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
3.	Hoffman David	Australia	Head Coach			
4.	Lee Ryan	Australia	Assistant Coach			
	Liebeck Chloe	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
6.	Nguyen Tony	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
7.	Nguyen Vinh	Australia	Assistant Coach			
8.	Parker Bethany	Australia	Coach			
9.	Pham Thao	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
10.	Plant Michael	Australia	Coach			
11.	Pordel Mary	Australia	Assistant Coach			
12.	Potts Aiden	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
13.	Sofianos Jacob	Australia	Coach			
14.	Sunol Ryan	Australia	Assistant Coach - Referee [NFR]			
15.	Torrevillas Zachary	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
16.	Tran Kelvin	Australia	Head Coach			
17.	Ahamed Ahnaf Safwan	Bangladesh	Assistant Coach			
18.	Chowdhury Abdullah Mohammad Sabet	Bangladesh	Assistant Coach			
19.	Hoque Mominul	Bangladesh	Official			
20.	Ibran Tasin	Bangladesh	Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
21.	Mohammad Tahmid	Bangladesh	Assistant Coach			
22.	Lau Ming	Brunei	Coach - Referee [NFR]			
23.	Yusof Malik	Brunei	Head Coach			
24.	Li Hao	China	Official			
25.	Wang Yan	China	Official			
26.	Xiao Tianyu	China	Head Coach			
27.	Yi Ruolong	China	Coach			
28.	Chan I-Jan	Chinese Taipei	Coach			
29.	Chang Ching-Fang	Chinese Taipei	Coach			
30.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official			
31.	Weng Li-Yang	Chinese Taipei	Official			
	Wise Chun	Chinese Taipei	Official			
33.	Law Kwan Chak	Hong Kong, China	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			
34.	Shiroyama Tomonori	Hong Kong, China	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]			

Juguihio	usmps		
35.	Tang Ho Chung Oswin	Hong Kong, China	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
36.	Ajay Deepa	India	Coach
37.	B Attavar Adarsh	India	Coach
38.	Banu Kazi Gulshan	India	Coach
39.	Biswanath Pal Raju	India	Coach
40.	Deepak Mehta Neeta	India	Coach
41.	Fernandes Aren	India	Coach
42.	Gowda Annette	India	Coach
43.	Hemant Kamble Mayani	India	Coach
44.	P J Joseph	India	Official
45.	Sahu Krishna	India	Official
46.	Afriandy Kayla Anasya	Indonesia	Assistant Coach
47.	Atmadikoesoemah Safira Audria	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
48.	Budiarto Budiarto	Indonesia	Official
49.	Jannatinnisa Humaira	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
50.	Joeswardhana Abrar Anandikka	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
51.	Johan Theresia Vianny	Indonesia	Assistant Coach
52.	Kamilla Inez Devina Insan	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
53.	Prasetia Gunawan	Indonesia	Assistant Coach
54.	Samosir Anggi Mareta	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
55.	Setiawan Michael	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
56.	Sudito Christopher James	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
57.	Veraana Andre	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
58.	Watanabe Shinnosuke	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
59.	Yasa I Gede Wahyu Surya Wiguna	Indonesia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
60.	Fujita Hiroyuki	Japan	Official
-	Fukushima Misato	Japan	Official
62.	Fukushima Yukako	Japan	Official
	Goto Shuji	Japan	Official
	Hamada Teppei	Japan	Official
	Hashiguchi Hiroshi	Japan	Official
	Hori Kaoru	Japan	Official
	Ikegami Ken	Japan	Official
	Ishida Shuuichi	Japan	Official
	lwaki Hayato	Japan	Official
	lwaya Junko	Japan	Official
71.	Kani Nobuya	Japan	Official

2025 Asian / Pacific / African Men's Classic Powerlifting Championships

Champion	iships		
72.	Kimura Takuya	Japan	Official
73.	Kitamura Mayumi	Japan	Official
74.	Kobayashi Ryota	Japan	Official
75.		Japan	Official
76.	Kono Wakako	Japan	Official
	Kubo Kyohei	Japan	Official
	Kudou Yosimasa	Japan	Official
_	Kuniyoshi Masaya	Japan	Official
	Maeda Tomoaki	Japan	Official
	Nagae Yumiko	Japan	Official
	Nakajima Akira	Japan	Official
	Nakanishi Ayako		Official
	Nakata Kazuo	Japan	Head Coach
_		Japan	
	Nakazawa Yuto	Japan	Official
	Narita Miyuki	Japan	Official
-	Nishida Shoichiro	Japan	Official
	Okayama Miki	Japan	Official
	Omori Ryo	Japan	Head Coach
	Ono Takahiro	Japan	Official
	Sakura Yuki	Japan	Official
	Seo Keiichi	Japan	Official
93.	Shibuya Yuki	Japan	Head Coach
94.	Sugo Momoko	Japan	Official
95.	Suzuki Yusuke	Japan	Head Coach
96.	Takahashi Masayuki	Japan	Official
97.	Takahashi Ryusuke	Japan	Official
98.	Takase Shizuyo	Japan	Official
99.	Tochishita Miyu	Japan	Official
100.	Tomita Keisuke	Japan	Official
101.	Tsujimoto Arata	Japan	Official
102.	Tsuruya Shimon	Japan	Official
103.	Tsushima Mitsumi	Japan	Official
104.	Yamasaki Yuuko	Japan	Official
105.	Yanagi Taiyo	Japan	Official
	Yasukura Mikiko	Japan	Official
107.	Yoshitsugu Takahiro	Japan	Official
	Altaibayev Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Altaibayeva Marina	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Lomakin Vladimir	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Yevdokimov Yengeniy	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Zhakypbekov Shakhrizat	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Nasrul Faiz	Malaysia	Head Coach
	Altangerel Lkhagvasuren	Mongolia	Coach
		Mongolia	Coach
	Nyamaa Sarangoo	-	
	Campbell Jamie	New Zealand	Assistant Coach
	Clarke Jason	New Zealand	Head Coach
118.	Dillen Carolina	New Zealand	Assistant Coach

nampioi	isnips		
119.	Henderson Sam	New Zealand	Assistant Coach
120.	Holmes Geoff	New Zealand	Assistant Coach - Referee [NFR]
121.	Jennings Jordan	New Zealand	Coach
122.	Lynch Rory	New Zealand	Head Coach - Referee [NFR]
123.	Mishra Raynan	New Zealand	Assistant Coach
124.	Munro Jono	New Zealand	Assistant Coach
125.	Renall Adam	New Zealand	Assistant Coach
126.	Schroder James	New Zealand	Head Coach
127.	Strachan John	New Zealand	Coach
128.	Williams Tasha	New Zealand	Assistant Coach
129.	Cruz Esmeralda	Philippines	Assistant Coach
130.	Deocampo Kevin	Philippines	Assistant Coach
131.	Salamat Thom	Philippines	Assistant Coach
132.	Scarlata Filippo	Philippines	Head Coach
133.	Ang Wei Cong	Singapore	Coach
134.	Barcelo James	Singapore	Coach
135.	Boon Densun	Singapore	Coach
136.	Cheong Cheng Wen	Singapore	Assistant Coach
137.	Chua McGere	Singapore	Coach
138.	Farid Farhanna	Singapore	Coach
139.	Joon Khong Goh	Singapore	Coach
140.	Jun Jie Ng	Singapore	Coach
141.	Lee Clinton	Singapore	Head Coach
142.	Lim Bryan	Singapore	Assistant Coach
143.	Ong Jonus	Singapore	Coach
144.	Ong Berni	Singapore	Assistant Coach
145.	Tan Pepin	Singapore	Coach
146.	Tan Bobby	Singapore	Coach
147.	Tan Saudi	Singapore	Head Coach
148.	Yap Matthew	Singapore	Coach
149.	Yong Joben	Singapore	Head Coach
150.	Zaini Alif	Singapore	Coach
151.	Maritz Ilze-Mari	South Africa	Head Coach - Referee [NFR]
152.	Choi Seungwan	South Korea	Coach - Referee [NFR]
153.	Jung Siwoo	South Korea	Head Coach - Athlete [NFR]
154.	Lucey Peter	Thailand	Head Coach