Asian Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Hong Kong / Hong Kong, China, 8 – 12 October, 2025 The Entry List of Referees

#	Name	Team	Category	Remarks
1.	Li Hao	China	Cat. II	
2.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Cat. I	
3.	Ho Wing Nga	Hong Kong, China	Cat. I	
4.	Hung Wing Fai	Hong Kong, China	Cat. II	
5.	Tong Kei Hin	Hong Kong, China	Cat. II	
6.	Wang Gable Ka Po	Hong Kong, China	Cat. I	
7.	Wong Kung Him	Hong Kong, China	Cat. I	
8.	Yip Andrew Siu-Leung	Hong Kong, China	Cat. I	
9.	Yu Sum Por	Hong Kong, China	Cat. I	
10.	Al -Badri Salah	Iraq	Cat. II	
11.	Al-Zuhairi Nibras	Iraq	Cat. II	
12.	Hada Masahiro	Japan		
13.	Sawa Chiyomi	Japan		
14.	Kostriukov Viacheslav	Neutral Athlete	Cat. II	
15.	Valetskii Igor	Neutral Athlete	Cat. II	