## Asian University Women's Classic Powerlifting Championships Dehradun / India, 6 - 12 May, 2025

## **Division «Open»**

| #     | Name              | Born | Team                        | SQ    | BP   | DL    | Total |
|-------|-------------------|------|-----------------------------|-------|------|-------|-------|
| -47kg |                   |      |                             |       |      |       | _     |
| 1.    | Shanoon Madira    | 2005 | KL University               | 120.0 | 40.0 | 110.0 | 270.0 |
| -57kg |                   |      |                             |       |      |       |       |
| 1.    | Nishiyama Yuna    | 2006 | Aoyama Gakuin<br>University | 115.0 | 64.0 | 135.0 | 314.0 |
| -84kg |                   |      |                             |       |      |       |       |
| 1.    | Shruthi Enla      | 2004 | OSMANIA UNIVERSITY          | 150.0 | 60.0 | 170.0 | 380.0 |
| 84+kg |                   |      |                             |       |      |       |       |
| 1.    | Gnana Divya Nagam | 2005 | KL University               | 180.0 | 80.0 | 170.0 | 430.0 |
| -69kg |                   |      |                             |       |      |       |       |
| 1.    | C H Akhila        | 2005 | OSMANIA UNIVERSITY          | 140.0 | 60.0 | 150.0 | 350.0 |