## Asian University Women's Classic Powerlifting Championships

## Dehradun / India, 6 - 12 May, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty
	Chan I-Jan	Chinese Taipei	Head Coach
	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official
	Luo Yin-Ming	Chinese Taipei	Official
	Weng Ruei-Heng	Chinese Taipei	Official
	James Joseph	India	Coach
	Joseph P. J	India	Official
	Kumar Phool	India	Coach
	Kumar Amit	India	Coach
9.		India	Official
	Sahu Krishna	India	Coach
	Singh Kadyan Puran	India	Head Coach
	Nakada Miyoko	Japan	Official
	Okamura Misato	Japan	Head Coach
	Okano Rintaro	Japan	Official
	Almerdenov Assylzhan	Kazakhstan	Official
	Altaibayev Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Altaibayeva Marina	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Deineka Irina	Kazakhstan	Coach
		Kazakhstan	Coach
	Deineka Sergey		
20.		Kazakhstan	Coach
	Prokopenko Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Tsarenko Dmitriy	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Yevdokimov Yevgeniy	Kazakhstan	Coach
	Alawadi Anwar	Kuwait	Official
	Ali Adnan	Kuwait	Official
	Alrefai Fahad	Kuwait	Head Coach
	Graziani Anthony	Kuwait	Coach
	Shaikh Akram	Kuwait	Assistant Coach
	Tan Wei Jian	Malaysia	Head Coach
	Vigneswara Muthusamy	Malaysia	Official
_	Asanov Eduard	Neutral Athlete	Coach
	Bakhshiev Roman	Neutral Athlete	Coach
	Batalov Vitalii	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach
34.	Brovkov Vitaly	Neutral Athlete	Coach
35.	•	Neutral Athlete	Official
36.	Kolomenskii Vladislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach
37.	Kostriukov Viacheslav	Neutral Athlete	Coach-Referee [NFR]
38.	Matuk Stanislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach
39.	Mosharov Nikita	Neutral Athlete	Coach
40.	Pukhov Denis	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach
41.	Rodichev Andrei	Neutral Athlete	Coach
42.	Sobolev Aleksei	Neutral Athlete	Coach
43.	Solodov Anton	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach

44. Valetskii Igor	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach-Referee [NFR]
45. Paje Allan	Philippines	Coach
46. Scarlata Filippo	Philippines	Head Coach
47. Torres Peter Edward	Philippines	Coach
48. Malyugina Nadejda	Uzbekistan	Coach