Asian University Men's Classic Powerlifting Championships Dehradun / India, 6 – 12 May, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives

	The Entry List of Representatives			
#	Name	Team	Duty	
1.	Chan I-Jan	Chinese Taipei	Head Coach	
2.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official	
3.	Luo Yin-Ming	Chinese Taipei	Official	
4.	Weng Ruei-Heng	Chinese Taipei	Official	
5.	James Joseph	India	Coach	
6.	Joseph P. J	India	Official	
7.	Kumar Phool	India	Coach	
8.	Kumar Amit	India	Coach	
9.	Kumar Sathish	India	Official	
10.	Sahu Krishna	India	Coach	
11.	Singh Kadyan Puran	India	Head Coach	
12.	Nakada Miyoko	Japan	Official	
13.	Okamura Misato	Japan	Head Coach	
14.	Okano Rintaro	Japan	Official	
15.	Almerdenov Assylzhan	Kazakhstan	Official	
16.	Altaibayev Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach	
17.	Altaibayeva Marina	Kazakhstan	Coach	
18.	Deineka Irina	Kazakhstan	Coach	
19.	Deineka Sergey	Kazakhstan	Coach	
20.	Novosselov Vladimir	Kazakhstan	Coach	
21.	Prokopenko Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach	
22.	Tsarenko Dmitriy	Kazakhstan	Coach	
23.	Yevdokimov Yevgeniy	Kazakhstan	Coach	
24.	Alawadi Anwar	Kuwait	Official	
25.	Ali Adnan	Kuwait	Official	
26.	Alrefai Fahad	Kuwait	Head Coach	
27.	Graziani Anthony	Kuwait	Coach	
28.	Shaikh Akram	Kuwait	Assistant Coach	
29.	Tan Wei Jian	Malaysia	Head Coach	
30.	Vigneswara Muthusamy	Malaysia	Official	
31.	Asanov Eduard	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
32.	Bakhshiev Roman	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
33.	Batalov Vitalii	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach	
34.	Brovkov Vitaly	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
35.	Butusov Igor	Neutral Athlete	Official	
36.	Kolomenskii Vladislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
37.	Kostriukov Viacheslav	Neutral Athlete	Coach-Referee [NFR]	
38.	Matuk Stanislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
39.	Mosharov Nikita	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
40.	Pukhov Denis	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach	
41.	Rodichev Andrei	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
42.	Sobolev Aleksei	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
43.	Solodov Anton	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach	

Asian University Men's Classic Powerlifting Championships

44. Valetskii Igor	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach-Referee [NFR]
45. Paje Allan	Philippines	Coach
46. Scarlata Filippo	Philippines	Head Coach
47. Torres Peter Edward	Philippines	Coach
48. Malyugina Nadejda	Uzbekistan	Coach