2025 Asian / Pacific / African Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Himeji / Japan, 6 – 13 July, 2025

The Entry List of Representatives

		The Entry List of Representa	ltives
#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Craven Elizabeth	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
2.	Gibbons Callan	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
3.	Hoffman David	Australia	Head Coach
4.	Lee Ryan	Australia	Assistant Coach
5.	Liebeck Chloe	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
6.	Nguyen Tony	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
7.	Nguyen Vinh	Australia	Assistant Coach
8.	Parker Bethany	Australia	Coach
9.	Pham Thao	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
10.	Plan Michael	Australia	Coach
11.	Potts Aiden	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
12.	Sofianos Jacob	Australia	Coach
13.	Sunol Ryan	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
14.	Torrevillas Zachary	Australia	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
15.	Tran Kelvin	Australia	Head Coach
16.	Hoque Mominul	Bangladesh	Official
17.	Lau Ming	Brunei	Coach-Referee [NFR]
18.	Yusof Malik	Brunei	Head Coach
19.	Chan I-Jan	Chinese Taipei	Head Coach
20.	Chang Ching-Fang	Chinese Taipei	Coach
21.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official
22.	Weng Li-Yang	Chinese Taipei	Official
23.	Wise Chun	Chinese Taipei	Official
24.	Law Kwan Chak	Hong Kong, China	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
25.	Shiroyama Tomonori	Hong Kong, China	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
26.	Tang Ho Chung Oswin	Hong Kong, China	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
27.	Dabwido Robert	Nauru	Coach-Referee [NFR]
28.	Daniel Delphina	Nauru	Official
29.	Dekarube Elay	Nauru	Official
30.	Harris Irving	Nauru	Assistant Coach
31.	Kun Robert	Nauru	Official
32.	Stephen Odessa	Nauru	Official
33.	Uepa Jezza	Nauru	Head Coach
34.	Campbell Jamie	New Zealand	Assistant Coach

2025 Asian / Pacific / African Women's Classic Bench Press Championships

hampionships						
35.	Clarke Jason	New Zealand	Head Coach			
36.	Dillen Carolina	New Zealand	Assistant Coach			
37.	Hema Kiri	New Zealand	Assistant Coach			
38.	Henderson Sam	New Zealand	Assistant Coach			
39.	Holmes Geoff	New Zealand	Assistant Coach-Referee [NFR]			
40.	Jennings Jordan	New Zealand	Coach			
41.	Lynch Rory	New Zealand	Head Coach-Referee [NFR]			
42.	Mishra Raynan	New Zealand	Assistant Coach			
43.	Munro Jono	New Zealand	Assistant Coach			
44.	Renall Adam	New Zealand	Assistant Coach			
45.	Schroder James	New Zealand	Head Coach			
46.	Strachan John	New Zealand	Coach			
47.	Williams Tasha	New Zealand	Assistant Coach			
48.	Ang Wei Cong	Singapore	Coach			
49.	Barcelo James	Singapore	Coach			
50.	Boon Densun	Singapore	Coach			
51.	Cheong Cheng Wen	Singapore	Assistant Coach			
52.	Chua McGere	Singapore	Coach			
53.	Farid Farhanna	Singapore	Coach			
54.	Joon Khong Goh	Singapore	Coach			
55.	Jun Jie Ng	Singapore	Coach			
56.	Lee Clinton	Singapore	Head Coach			
57.	Lim Bryan	Singapore	Assistant Coach			
58.	Ong Jonus	Singapore	Coach			
59.	Ong Berni	Singapore	Assistant Coach			
60.	Tan Pepin	Singapore	Coach			
61.	Tan Bobby	Singapore	Coach			
62.	Tan Saudi	Singapore	Head Coach			
63.	Yap Matthew	Singapore	Coach			
64.	Yong Joben	Singapore	Head Coach			
65.	Zaini Alif	Singapore	Coach			
66.	Jung Siwoo	South Korea	Head Coach			
67.	Kim Veronica	South Korea	Coach			
68.	Lucey Peter	Thailand	Head Coach			